Blog Update

Follow my blog with Bloglovin
 

So hello fellow readers!

I haven’t updated this blog in so long, so I thought it needed a desperate revamp!

I plan on posting a lot more blog posts, separate from my YouTube channel, focused on my book-related thoughts, publishing industry commentary, book reviews and the occasional haul!

I will still be posting videos on my YouTube channel, so if you aren’t subscribed, click away to subscribe and make me very happy!

I’ve also updated my About page, as I felt it was too brief.

Thanks for reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

